Office Location

Harvard Medical School
Gordon Hall
25 Shattuck St, Suite 108
Boston, MA 02115

 

Anne Becker PhotoAnne E. Becker, PhD, MD
Dean for Clinical and Academic Affairs
(617) 432-7460
Anne_Becker@hms.harvard.edu

 

 

 

Elazer EdelmanElazer R. Edelman, PhD, MD.
Chairman, HMS Foundation Funds Committee
Professor of Medicine
eedelman@mit.edu

 

 

Heidi FliegaufHeidi Fliegauf
Coordinator
(617) 432-3667
Heidi_Fliegauf@hms.harvard.edu
Contact for: Clinical Department Review Program

 

 

Sara KiarsisSara Kiarsis
Director
(617) 432-7543
Sara_Kiarsis@hms.harvard.edu
Contact for: Affiliation Agreements, Clinical Department Review Program

 

 

Picture of Clare LamontClare Lamont
Program Coordinator
(617) 432-7463
Clare_Lamont@hms.harvard.edu
Contact for: HMS Foundation Funds, and Initiatives, Programs, Centers, and Institutes (IPCI)

 

 

NolascoSara Nolasco
Executive Assistant 
(617) 432-7460
Sara_Nolasco@hms.harvard.edu
Contact for: Dean Anne Becker