Contact us

Giving

More... Share to Twitter Share to Facebook

Office Location

Alumni Affairs and Development
Harvard Medical School
Landmark Center
401 Park Drive, Suite 22 West
Boston, MA 02215

Telephone: (617) 384-8500
Fax: (617) 384-8488

The Office of Alumni Affairs and Development is open from 9 a.m. – 5 p.m., Monday – Friday EST, excluding national holidays.


Dean for Alumni Affairs and Development

Lisa Boudreau
(617) 384-8452
lisa_boudreau@hms.harvard.edu

Senior Leadership

Laura DeCoste
Executive Director, Development Communications and Donor Engagement
(617) 384-8529
laura_decoste@hms.harvard.edu

Matt Durno
Executive Director, Institutional Giving
(617) 384-8505
matthew_durno@hms.harvard.edu

Beth MacGillivray
Executive Director, Development and Alumni Relations
(617) 384-8462
beth_macgillivray@hms.harvard.edu

Timothy Shumaker
Executive Director, Development Services
(617) 384-8450
timothy_shumaker@hms.harvard.edu

Staff

Emily Bahnsen
Director of Development
(617) 384-8479
emily_bahnsen@hms.harvard.edu

Rohan Barrett
Director of Development
(617) 384-5306
rohan_barrett@hms.harvard.edu

Eliza Butts
Associate Design Director
(617) 384-8483
eliza_butts@hms.harvard.edu

Susan Carr
Senior Gift Operations Coordinator
(617) 384-8442
susan_carr@hms.harvard.edu

Elizabeth Chan
Assistant Director, Annual Giving
617-384-8441
elizabeth_chan@hms.harvard.edu

Allie Chase
Assistant Director, Special Events
(617) 384-8596
alexandra_chase@hms.harvard.edu

Caitlin Craig
Director, Special Events
(617) 384-8467
caitlin_craig@hms.harvard.edu

Christina Cowell
Assistant Director, Donor Relations
(617) 384-8476
christina_cowell@hms.harvard.edu

Marlon Cummings
Assistant Director, Administration
(617) 384-8521
marlon_cummings@hms.harvard.edu

Melody Forbes
Associate Director, Development Research
(617) 384-8473
melody_forbes@hms.harvard.edu

Aisha Francis
Managing Director of Development
(617) 384-8503
aisha_francis@hms.harvard.edu

Julie Griffin-Carty
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
(617) 384-8519
julie_griffin-carty@hms.harvard.edu

Anne F. Gotfredson
Director of Development
(617) 384-8598
anne_gotfredson@hms.harvard.edu

Grace Hanley
Administrative Coordinator, Principal and Major Gifts
(617) 384-5509
grace_hanley@hms.harvard.edu

Emma Hastings
Coordinator, Alumni Relations
(617) 384-8520
emma_hastings@hms.harvard.edu

Danielle Hernon
Coordinator, Gift Planning
(617) 384-8507
danielle_hernon@hms.harvard.edu

Eliza Kaplan
Staff Assistant, Annual Giving
(617) 384-8626
eliza_kaplan@hms.harvard.edu

Kristine King
Associate, Donor Relations
(617) 384-8631
kristine_king@hms.harvard.edu

Chris Lawler
Director, Development Research
(617) 384-5512  
chris_lawler@hms.harvard.edu

Susan Martin-Joy
Associate Director, Donor Relations
(617) 384-8638
susan_martin-joy@hms.harvard.edu

Kathryn Maus
Assistant Director, Development Communications
(617) 384-8477
kathryn_maus@hms.harvard.edu

Toni Meehan
Senior Director, Donor Relations
(617) 384-8634
antoinette_meehan@hms.harvard.edu

Debra Metcalfe
Associate Director, Alumni Relations
(617) 384-8518
debra_metcalfe@hms.harvard.edu

Tom McGinley
Staff Assistant, Principal and Major Gifts
(617) 384-8631
thomas_mcginley@hms.harvard.edu

Brandy Newlon
Director, Development Communications
(617) 384-8446
brandy_newlon@hms.harvard.edu

Mari Osepowicz
Development Associate, Special Events
(617) 384-8463
mari_osepowicz@hms.harvard.edu

Stephany Peguero
Staff Assistant, Principal and Major Gifts
(617) 384-8633
stephany_peguero@hms.harvard.edu

Susan Reeves
Director of Development, Institutional Giving
(617) 384-8514
susan_reeves@hms.harvard.edu

Susan Rice
Senior Director, Alumni Engagement
(617) 384-8635
susan_rice@hms.harvard.edu

Lisa Santangelo-Feeley
Associate Director, Annual Giving
(617) 384-8522
lisa_santangelo-feeley@hms.harvard.edu

Angelina Scales
Staff Assistant
(617) 384-8633
angelina_scales@hms.harvard.edu

Evan St. George
Associate Director, Principal and Major Gifts
(617) 495-8467
evan_stgeorge@hms.harvard.edu

Stephen Stanton
Assistant Director, Institutional Giving
(617) 384-8592
stephen_stanton@hms.harvard.edu

Andrea Stewart
Senior Director of Development
(617) 384-9849
andrea_stewart@hms.harvard.edu

Mark Strong
Business Analyst, Development Technology
(617) 384-8447
mark_strong@hms.harvard.edu

Brooke Sword
Administrative Coordinator, Principal and Major Gifts
(617) 384-5510
brooke_sword@hms.harvard.edu

Marie-Claude Tanny
Associate Director of Development
(617) 384-8454
marie-claude_tanny@hms.harvard.edu

Jen Taylor
Business Analyst, Development Technology
(617) 384-8470
jen_taylor@hms.harvard.edu

Karen S. Turpin
Senior Director, Gift Planning
(617) 384-8449
karen_turpin@hms.harvard.edu

Ariadne Valsamis
Senior Director, Principal and Major Gifts and Campaign
(617) 384-8501
ariadne_valsamis@hms.harvard.edu

Brendon Wu
Systems Coordinator
(617) 384-8470
brendon_wu@hms.harvard.edu

Elie Yazbek
Director, Development Technology
(617) 384-8457
elie_yazbek@hms.harvard.edu

The World Is Waiting: The Campaign for Harvard Medicine

Through this campaign, we will address the greatest health care challenges of our time to help people live longer, healthier lives. Learn more »

Our

Mission

Our Mission

To create and nurture a diverse community of the best people committed to leadership in alleviating human suffering caused by disease.