Contact us

Giving

More... Share to Twitter Share to Facebook

Office Location

Alumni Affairs and Development
Harvard Medical School
Landmark Center
401 Park Drive, Suite 505
Boston, MA 02215

Telephone: (617) 384-8500
Fax: (617) 384-8488

The Office of Alumni Affairs and Development is open from 9 a.m. – 5 p.m., Monday – Friday EST, excluding national holidays.


Dean for Alumni Affairs and Development

Lisa Boudreau
(617) 384-8452
lisa_boudreau@hms.harvard.edu

Susannah Garland
Executive Assistant to the Dean
(617) 384-8451
susannah_garland@hms.harvard.edu

Senior Leadership

Laura DeCoste
Executive Director, Development Communications and Donor Engagement
(617) 384-8529
laura_decoste@hms.harvard.edu

Matt Durno
Executive Director, Strategic Partnerships
(617) 384-8505
matthew_durno@hms.harvard.edu

Beth MacGillivray
Executive Director, Development and Alumni Relations
(617) 384-8462
beth_macgillivray@hms.harvard.edu

Timothy Shumaker
Executive Director, Development Services
(617) 384-8450
timothy_shumaker@hms.harvard.edu

Staff

Danielle Auriemma
Associate Director, Alumni Engagement
(617) 998-6697
danielle_auriemma@hms.harvard.edu

Emily Bahnsen
Director of Development
(617) 384-8479
emily_bahnsen@hms.harvard.edu

Rohan Barrett
Director of Development
(617) 384-5306
rohan_barrett@hms.harvard.edu

Eliza Butts
Associate Design Director
(617) 384-8483
eliza_butts@hms.harvard.edu

Susan Carr
Senior Gift Operations Coordinator
(617) 384-8442
susan_carr@hms.harvard.edu

Elizabeth Chan
Associate Director, Alumni Engagement
(617) 384-8441
elizabeth_chan@hms.harvard.edu

Allie Keeler
Assistant Director, Special Events
(617) 384-8596
alexandra_chase@hms.harvard.edu

Caitlin Craig
Director, Special Events
(617) 384-8467
caitlin_craig@hms.harvard.edu

Christina Cowell
Assistant Director, Donor Relations
(617) 384-8476
christina_cowell@hms.harvard.edu

Elizabeth Dill
Associate Director, Development Research
(617) 384-8515
elizabeth_dill@hms.harvard.edu

Melody Forbes
Associate Director, Development Research
(617) 384-8473
melody_forbes@hms.harvard.edu

Randy Fox
Senior Editor and Writer, Development Communications
(617) 384-8629
randall_fox@hms.harvard.edu

Aisha Francis
Managing Director of Development
(617) 384-8503
aisha_francis@hms.harvard.edu

Julie Griffin-Carty
Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement
(617) 384-8519
julie_griffin-carty@hms.harvard.edu

Anne F. Gotfredson
Director of Development
(617) 384-8598
anne_gotfredson@hms.harvard.edu

Grace Hanley
Administrative Coordinator, Principal and Major Gifts
(617) 384-5509
grace_hanley@hms.harvard.edu

Emma Hastings
Coordinator, Alumni Engagement
(617) 384-8520
emma_hastings@hms.harvard.edu

Raven Heroux 
Assistant Director of Direct Marketing and Projects, Alumni Engagement
(617) 998-6686
raven_heroux@hms.harvard.edu

Eliza Kaplan
Staff Assistant, Alumni Engagement
(617) 384-8626
eliza_kaplan@hms.harvard.edu

Kristine King
Associate, Donor Relations
(617) 384-8631
kristine_king@hms.harvard.edu

Chris Lawler
Director, Development Research
(617) 384-5512  
chris_lawler@hms.harvard.edu

Susan Martin-Joy
Associate Director, Donor Relations
(617) 384-8638
susan_martin-joy@hms.harvard.edu

Kathryn Maus
Assistant Director, Development Communications
(617) 384-8477
kathryn_maus@hms.harvard.edu

Toni Meehan
Senior Director, Donor Relations
(617) 384-8634
antoinette_meehan@hms.harvard.edu

Tom McGinley
Staff Assistant, Principal and Major Gifts
(617) 384-8631
thomas_mcginley@hms.harvard.edu

Kate Murphy
Director, Gift Planning
(617) 384-8507
kathleen_murphy@hms.harvard.edu

Brandy Newlon
Director, Development Communications
(617) 384-8446
brandy_newlon@hms.harvard.edu

Mari Osepowicz
Development Associate, Special Events
(617) 384-8463
mari_osepowicz@hms.harvard.edu

Stephany Peguero
Staff Assistant, Principal and Major Gifts
(617) 384-8633
stephany_peguero@hms.harvard.edu

Susan Reeves
Director of Development, Institutional Giving
(617) 384-8514
susan_reeves@hms.harvard.edu

Susan Rice
Senior Director, Alumni Engagement
(617) 384-8635
susan_rice@hms.harvard.edu

Lisa Santangelo-Feeley
Associate Director, Alumni Engagement
(617) 384-8522
lisa_santangelo-feeley@hms.harvard.edu

Angelina Scales
Staff Assistant
(617) 384-8500
angelina_scales@hms.harvard.edu

Evan St. George
Associate Director, Principal and Major Gifts
(617) 495-8467
evan_stgeorge@hms.harvard.edu

Stephen Stanton
Assistant Director, Institutional Giving
(617) 384-8592
stephen_stanton@hms.harvard.edu

Andrea Stewart
Senior Director of Development
(617) 384-9849
andrea_stewart@hms.harvard.edu

Mark Strong
Business Analyst, Development Technology
(617) 384-8447
mark_strong@hms.harvard.edu

Brooke Sword
Administrative Coordinator, Principal and Major Gifts
(617) 384-5510
brooke_sword@hms.harvard.edu

Marie-Claude Tanny
Associate Director of Development
(617) 384-8454
marie-claude_tanny@hms.harvard.edu

Jen Taylor
Business Analyst, Development Technology
(617) 384-8470
jen_taylor@hms.harvard.edu

Karen S. Turpin
Senior Director, Gift Planning
(617) 384-8449
karen_turpin@hms.harvard.edu

Ariadne Valsamis
Senior Director, Principal and Major Gifts and Campaign
(617) 384-8501
ariadne_valsamis@hms.harvard.edu

Brendon Wu
Systems Coordinator
(617) 384-8470
brendon_wu@hms.harvard.edu

Elie Yazbek
Director, Development Technology
(617) 384-8457
elie_yazbek@hms.harvard.edu

The World Is Waiting: The Campaign for Harvard Medicine

Through this campaign, we will address the greatest health care challenges of our time to help people live longer, healthier lives. Learn more »

Our

Mission

Our Mission

To create and nurture a diverse community of the best people committed to leadership in alleviating human suffering caused by disease.