HMS Office of Global Education | Contact Us

More... Share to Twitter Share to Facebook

OGE | CONTACT US

Office of Global Education Contact Information

Global and Continuing Education
Harvard Institutes of Medicine
4 Blackfan Circle, 4th Floor
Boston, MA  02115

Email: oge@hms.harvard.edu

Office of Global Education Administration

Ajay K. Singh, MBBS, FRCP, MBA
Senior Associate Dean for Global Education
Harvard Medical School
Ajay_Singh@hms.harvard.edu

Robin J. Wheatley, MA
Executive Director
Robin_Wheatley@hms.harvard.edu

Finnian R. Mc Causland, MBBCh, MMSc, FRCPI, PG CertMedEd
Associate Program Director
Finnian_McCausland@hms.harvard.edu

Jasmin Mehovic, MA
Senior Associate Director of Logistics
Jasmin_Mehovic@hms.harvard.edu

Patricia Dognazzi
Associate Director, Global Education
Patricia_Dognazzi@hms.harvard.edu

Crystal Chang, MPH
Education Manager
Crystal_Chang@hms.harvard.edu

Rachel Lund, EdM
Education Manager
Rachel_Lund@hms.harvard.edu

Lauren Rocha, MLA
Education Manager
Lauren_Rocha@hms.harvard.edu

Brian Ferreira, BSA, CPA
Financial Analyst
Brian_Ferreira@hms.harvard.edu

Sama Elbannan
Events & Logistics Administrator 
Sama_Elbannan@hms.harvard.edu 

Christina Medico, MA
Events & Logistics Administrator 

Christina_Medico@hms.harvard.edu​