Staff Directory

More... Share to Twitter Share to Facebook
Staff Directory

Office of Finance

Harvard Medical School 

180 Longwood Avenue

Boston, MA 02115

Fax: (617) 432-5641


Office of the Chief Financial Officer

Harvard Medical School 

25 Shattuck Street

Gordon Hall, 4th Floor

Suite 408

Boston, MA 02115


Office of Finance

Nathalie Apchin, Executive Director of Finance
(617) 432-5603; nathalie_apchin@hms.harvard.edu


Accounting

Donna Cantillo, Manager of Financial Operations
(617) 432-5604; donna_cantillo@hms.harvard.edu

Grace Cao, Financial Associate
(617) 432-5605; grace_cao@hms.harvard.edu

Winnie Chan, Supervisor of General Accounting
(617) 432-5610; winnie_chan@hms.harvard.edu

Kelsey Hunt, Fixed Assets Coordinator
(617) 432-5618; kelsey_hunt@hms.harvard.edu

Christine Jones, Coordinator
(617) 432-5623; christine_jones@hms.harvard.edu

Cheryl O'Toole, Director of Accounting
(617) 432-5633;cheryl_o'toole@hms.harvard.edu

Nellie Zhao, Staff Accountant
(617) 432-5639; caixiang_zhao@hms.harvard.edu


Cost Analysis

Grace Shin, Sr. Cost Analyst
(617) 432-5637; grace_shin@hms.harvard.edu


Endowment and Affiliate Finance

Mike Harty, Director of Endowments and Gifts
(617) 432-5616; mike_harty@hms.harvard.edu

Mike McCarthy, Financial Analyst
(617) 432-5631;  michael_mccarthy@hms.harvard.edu


Financial Planning & Analysis

Adam Fitzgerald, Financial Analyst
(617) 432-5612; adam_fitzgerald@hms.harvard.edu

Robert Liacopoulos, Manager of Financial Planning and Analysis
(617) 432-5628; robert_liacopoulos@hms.harvard.edu

Lana Lipovetskiy, Sr. Financial Analyst
(617) 432-5629; lana_lipovetskiy@hms.harvard.edu

Chuba Mbaneme, Financial Analyst
(617) 432-5630; chuba_mbaneme@hms.harvard.edu

Gevelyn McCaskill, Sr. Financial Analyst
(617) 432-5632; gevelyn_mccaskill@hms.harvard.edu

Amanda Muldoon, Financial Analyst
(617) 432-5611; amanda_muldoon@hms.harvard.edu

Clayton Samuels, Sr. Financial Analyst
(617) 432-5634; clayton_samuels@hms.harvard.edu

David Smallwood, Director of Financial Planning & Analysis
(617) 432-5638; david_smallwood@hms.harvard.edu


Strategic Procurement

Jeff DiCiaccio, Director of Strategic Procurement
(617) 432-5333; jeff_diciaccio@hms.harvard.edu

Mia Chi, Procurement Analyst
(617) 432-6063; mia_chi@hms.harvard.edu


Office of the Chief Financial Officer

Michael White, Chief Financial Officer
(617) 432-1777; michael_white2@hms.harvard.edu