Staff Directory

More... Share to Twitter Share to Facebook
Staff Directory

Office of Finance

Harvard Medical School 

401 Park Drive

Landmark Center, 2nd Floor

Suite 23 West

Boston, MA 02215

Fax: (617) 998-6869


Office of the Chief Financial Officer

Harvard Medical School 

25 Shattuck Street

Gordon Hall, 4th Floor

Suite 408

Boston, MA 02115


Office of Finance

Nathalie Apchin, Executive Director of Finance
(617) 998-6866; nathalie_apchin@hms.harvard.edu


Accounting

Donna Cantillo, Manager of Financial Operations
(617) 998-6875; donna_cantillo@hms.harvard.edu

Grace Cao, Financial Associate
(617) 998-6876; grace_cao@hms.harvard.edu

Winnie Chan, Supervisor of General Accounting
(617) 998-6886; winnie_chan@hms.harvard.edu

Christine Jones, Coordinator
(617) 998-6892; christine_jones@hms.harvard.edu

Jonathan Knight, Financial Associate
(617) 998-6882; jonathan_knight@hms.harvard.edu

Cheryl O'Toole, Director of Accounting
(617) 998-6887;cheryl_o'toole@hms.harvard.edu

Nellie Zhao, Staff Accountant
(617) 998-6873; caixiang_zhao@hms.harvard.edu


Cost Analysis

Grace Shin, Sr. Cost Analyst
(617) 998-6891; grace_shin@hms.harvard.edu

Kelsey Hunt, Fixed Assets Coordinator
(617) 384-8404; kelsey_hunt@hms.harvard.edu


Endowment and Affiliate Finance

Mike Harty, Director of Endowments and Gifts
(617) 998-6881; mike_harty@hms.harvard.edu

Mike McCarthy, Financial Analyst
(617) 998-6885;  michael_mccarthy@hms.harvard.edu


Financial Planning & Analysis

Amra Dewsnap, Financial Analyst
(617) 998-6890; amra_dewsnap@hms.harvard.edu

Adam Fitzgerald, Financial Analyst
(617) 998-6880; adam_fitzgerald@hms.harvard.edu

Robert Liacopoulos, Manager of Financial Planning and Analysis
(617) 998-6877; robert_liacopoulos@hms.harvard.edu

Lana Lipovetskiy, Sr. Financial Analyst
(617) 998-6883; lana_lipovetskiy@hms.harvard.edu

Chuba Mbaneme, Financial Analyst
(617) 998-6884; chuba_mbaneme@hms.harvard.edu

Gevelyn McCaskill, Sr. Financial Analyst
(617) 998-6925; gevelyn_mccaskill@hms.harvard.edu

Clayton Samuels, Sr. Financial Analyst
(617) 998-6877; clayton_samuels@hms.harvard.edu

David Smallwood, Director of Financial Planning & Analysis
(617) 998-6888; david_smallwood@hms.harvard.edu


Research Finance & Policy Compliance

Rita Bergemann, Manager of Research Finance and Policy Compliance
(617) 432-5200; rita_bergemann@hms.harvard.edu


Strategic Procurement

Jeff DiCiaccio, Director of Strategic Procurement
(617) 432-5333; jeff_diciaccio@hms.harvard.edu

Mia Chi, Procurement Analyst
(617) 432-6063; mia_chi@hms.harvard.edu


Office of the Chief Financial Officer

John Czajkowski, Interim Chief Financial Officer
(617) 432-5646; johncz@hms.harvard.edu