Staff Directory

More... Share to Twitter Share to Facebook
Staff Directory

Office of Finance

Harvard Medical School 

180 Longwood Avenue

Boston, MA 02115

Fax: (617) 432-5641


Accounting

Donna Cantillo, Manager of Financial Operations
(617) 432-5604; donna_cantillo@hms.harvard.edu

Christine Jones, Coordinator
(617) 432-5623; christine_jones@hms.harvard.edu

Alphonse Mujenda, Financial Associate
(617) 432-5618; alphonse_mujenda@hms.harvard.edu

Cheryl O'Toole, Director of Accounting
(617) 432-5633;cheryl_o'toole@hms.harvard.edu

Vicky Wei, Accounting Manager
(617) 432-5049; vicky_wei@hms.harvard.edu

Nellie Zhao, Staff Accountant
(617) 432-5639; caixiang_zhao@hms.harvard.edu


Cost Analysis

Brian Kimball, Financial Analyst
(617) 432-0102; brian_kimball@hms.harvard.edu

Grace Shin, Associate Director of Cost Analysis
(617) 432-5637; grace_shin@hms.harvard.edu


Endowment and Affiliate Finance

Mike Harty, Director of Endowments and Gifts
(617) 432-5616; mike_harty@hms.harvard.edu

Mike McCarthy, Financial Analyst
(617) 432-5631;  michael_mccarthy@hms.harvard.edu


Financial Planning & Analysis

Adam Fitzgerald, Financial Analyst
(617) 432-5612; adam_fitzgerald@hms.harvard.edu

Jennifer Grandfield, Senior Financial Analyst
(617) 432-5632; jennifer_grandfield@hms.harvard.edu

Gerard R. Lavoie, Senior Financial Analyst
(617) 432-5187; gerard_lavoie@hms.harvard.edu

Robert Liacopoulos, Associate Director of Financial Planning and Analysis
(617) 432-5628; robert_liacopoulos@hms.harvard.edu

Lana Lipovetskiy, Sr. Financial Analyst
(617) 432-5629; lana_lipovetskiy@hms.harvard.edu

Chuba Mbaneme, Financial Analyst
(617) 432-5630; chuba_mbaneme@hms.harvard.edu

Amanda Muldoon, Financial Analyst
(617) 432-5611; amanda_muldoon@hms.harvard.edu

Clayton Samuels, Sr. Financial Analyst
(617) 432-5634; clayton_samuels@hms.harvard.edu

David Smallwood, Director of Financial Planning & Analysis
(617) 432-5638; david_smallwood@hms.harvard.edu


Strategic Procurement

Jeff DiCiaccio, Director of Strategic Procurement
(617) 432-5333; jeff_diciaccio@hms.harvard.edu

Mia Chi, Procurement Analyst
(617) 432-6063; mia_chi@hms.harvard.edu

Sophia Xu, Financial Analyst for Capital Assets
(617) 432-5333; sophia_xu@hms.harvard.edu


Office of the Chief Financial Officer

Michael White, Chief Financial Officer
(617) 432-1777; michael_white@hms.harvard.edu