Service Areas

More... Share to Twitter Share to Facebook
Service Areas
If you have a question about...  Check with...

 Phone

 Email
Budget Process David Smallwood 432-5638 David_Smallwood@hms.harvard.edu
Corporate Card Christine Jones 432-5623 Christine_Jones@hms.harvard.edu
Credit Vouchers Grace Cao 432-5605 Grace_Cao@hms.harvard.edu
Effort Samantha Cohen Speyer 432-2228 Samantha_Cohen@hms.harvard.edu
Equipment Cheryl O'Toole 432-5633 fixedassets@hms.harvard.edu
Expense Policy Donna Cantillo 432-5604 Donna_Cantillo@hms.harvard.edu
F&A Cost Proposal & Indirect Cost Recovery Grace Shin 432-5637 Grace_Shin@hms.harvard.edu
Financial Systems Access Christine Jones 432-5623 Christine_Jones@hms.harvard.edu
Gift Exception Requests Christine Jones 432-5623 christine_jones@hms.harvard.edu    
Gifts & Endowments Mike Harty 432-5616 Mike_Harty@hms.harvard.edu
HCOM How To’s Christine Jones 432-5623 hms_hcom@hms.harvard.edu
Journals Winnie Chan 432-5610 financial_operations@hms.harvard.edu
Long Range Financial Plan David Smallwood 432-5638 David_Smallwood@hms.harvard.edu
Over 90-day Exception Requests Donna Cantillo 432-5604 donna_cantillo@hms.harvard.edu
Over 90-day Cost Transfers on Sponsored Awards Rita Bergemann 432-5200 Rita_Bergemann@hms.harvard.edu
PCard Christine Jones 432-5623 Christine_Jones@hms.harvard.edu
Petty Cash Donna Cantillo 432-5604 Donna_Cantillo@hms.harvard.edu
Preferred Vendors Donna Cantillo 432-5604 Donna_Cantillo@hms.harvard.edu
Procurement Jeff DiCiaccio 432-5333 Procurement@hms.harvard.edu
Reimbursement Approval Hierarchy Donna Cantillo 432-5604 Donna_Cantillo@hms.harvard.edu
Research Finance Rita Bergemann 432-5200 Rita_Bergemann@hms.harvard.edu
Research Policy Compliance Rita Bergemann 432-5200 Rita_Bergemann@hms.harvard.edu
Service Center Equipment Grace Shin 432-5637 Grace_Shin@hms.harvard.edu
Service Centers Grace Shin 432-5637 Grace_Shin@hms.harvard.edu
Short Term Operating Advance Donna Cantillo 432-5604 Donna_Cantillo@hms.harvard.edu
Space Density Grace Shin 432-5637 Grace_Shin@hms.harvard.edu
Sponsored Audits Rita Bergemann 432-5200 Rita_Bergemann@hms.harvard.edu
Sub-recipient Monitoring Rita Bergemann 432-5200 Rita_Bergemann@hms.harvard.edu
Tax Questions (regarding payments to individuals) Donna Cantillo 432-5604 Donna_Cantillo@hms.harvard.edu
Tax Questions (regarding payments to institutions) Mike Harty 432-5616 Mike_Harty@hms.harvard.edu
Travel & Reimbursement Christine Jones 432-5623 christine_jones@hms.harvard.edu
WIP Fabrication Equipment Grace Shin 432-5637 Grace_Shin@hms.harvard.edu
Year End Close & Accruals Winnie Chan 432-5610 financial_operations@hms.harvard.edu