Service Areas

More... Share to Twitter Share to Facebook
Service Areas
If you have a question about...  Check with...

 Phone

 Email
Budget Process David Smallwood 998-6888 David_Smallwood@hms.harvard.edu
Corporate Card Jonathan Knight 998-6882 Jonathan_Knight@hms.harvard.edu
Credit Vouchers Grace Cao 998-6876 Grace_Cao@hms.harvard.edu
Effort Samantha Cohen Speyer 998-6878 Samantha_Cohen@hms.harvard.edu
Equipment Samantha Cohen Speyer 998-6878 Samantha_Cohen@hms.harvard.edu
Expense Policy Donna Cantillo 998-6875 Donna_Cantillo@hms.harvard.edu
F&A Cost Proposal & Indirect Cost Recovery Nadège Volcy 998-6889 Nadege_White@hms.harvard.edu
Financial Systems Access Christine Jones 998-6892 Christine_Jones@hms.harvard.edu
Gift Exception Requests Jonathan Knight 998-6882 Jonathan_Knight@hms.harvard.edu
Gifts & Endowments Mike Harty 998-6881 Mike_Harty@hms.harvard.edu
HCOM How To’s Christine Jones 998-6892 hms_hcom@hms.harvard.edu
Journals Winnie Chan 998-6886 Winnie_Chan@hms.harvard.edu
Long Range Financial Plan Nathalie Apchin 998-6866 Nathalie_Apchin@hms.harvard.edu
Over 90-day Exception Requests Jonathan Knight 998-6882 Jonathan_Knight@hms.harvard.edu
Over 90-day Cost Transfers on Sponsored Awards Rita Bergemann 432-5200 Rita_Bergemann@hms.harvard.edu
PCard Christine Jones 998-6892 Christine_Jones@hms.harvard.edu
Petty Cash Donna Cantillo 998-6875 Donna_Cantillo@hms.harvard.edu
Preferred Vendors Donna Cantillo 998-6875 Donna_Cantillo@hms.harvard.edu
Procurement Jeff DiCiaccio 432-5333 Procurement@hms.harvard.edu
Reimbursement Approval Hierarchy Jonathan Knight 998-6882 Jonathan_Knight@hms.harvard.edu
Research Finance Rita Bergemann 432-5200 Rita_Bergemann@hms.harvard.edu
Research Policy Compliance Rita Bergemann 432-5200 Rita_Bergemann@hms.harvard.edu
Service Center Equipment Grace Shin 998-6891 Grace_Shin@hms.harvard.edu
Service Centers Grace Shin 998-6891 Grace_Shin@hms.harvard.edu
Short Term Operating Advance Donna Cantillo 998-6875 Donna_Cantillo@hms.harvard.edu
Space Density Grace Shin 998-6891 Grace_Shin@hms.harvard.edu
Sponsored Audits Rita Bergemann 432-5200 Rita_Bergemann@hms.harvard.edu
Sub-recipient Monitoring Rita Bergemann 432-5200 Rita_Bergemann@hms.harvard.edu
Tax Questions (regarding payments to individuals) Donna Cantillo 998-6875 Donna_Cantillo@hms.harvard.edu
Tax Questions (regarding payments to institutions) Mike Harty 998-6881 Mike_Harty@hms.harvard.edu
Travel & Reimbursement Jonathan Knight 998-6882 Jonathan_Knight@hms.harvard.edu
WIP Fabrication Equipment Grace Shin 998-6891 Grace_Shin@hms.harvard.edu
Year End Close & Accruals Winnie Chan 998-6886 Winnie_Chan@hms.harvard.edu