More... Share to Twitter Share to Facebook

Welcome to the HMS Budget web page. Our goal is to provide a transparent and collaborative decision-making process that optimally aligns School resources with our education and research mission(s). We are committed to providing our community with the expertise and support necessary to make informed budgetary decisions and to providing broad oversight of the School’s fiscal health. Our main responsibilities include the coordination of the School’s long range financial plan, the annual budget process, and in providing periodic financial reporting and analysis to the departments, the leadership of the School, and the University.

Financial Planning & Analysis Team

Amra Dewsnap, Financial Analyst
(617) 998-6890; amra_dewsnap@hms.harvard.edu

Adam Fitzgerald, Financial Analyst
(617) 998-6880; adam_fitzgerald@hms.harvard.edu

Robert Liacopoulos, Manager of Financial Planning & Analysis
(617) 998-6877; robert_liacopoulos@hms.harvard.edu

Lana Lipovetskiy, Sr. Financial Analyst
(617) 998-6883; lana_lipovetskiy@hms.harvard.edu

Chuba Mbaneme, Financial Analyst
(617) 998-6884; chuba_mbaneme@hms.harvard.edu

Gevelyn McCaskill, Sr. Financial Analyst
(617) 998-6925; gevelyn_mccaskill@hms.harvard.edu

Clayton Samuels, Sr. Financial Analyst
(617) 998-6877; clayton_samuels@hms.harvard.edu

David Smallwood, Director of Financial Planning &Analysis
(617) 998-6888; david_smallwood@hms.harvard.edu