Contact Us

More... Share to Twitter Share to Facebook
Office for Academic and Clinical Affairs

Office Location

Harvard Medical School
Gordon Hall
25 Shattuck St, Suite 108
Boston, MA 02115

 

Nancy J. Tarbell, MD
Dean for Academic and Clinical Affairs
C.C. Wang Professor of Radiation Oncology
(617) 432-7460
Nancy_Tarbell@hms.harvard.edu

 

Maureen Bergeron Bates
Senior Administrative Coordinator
(617) 432-7460
Maureen_Bergeron@hms.harvard.edu
Contact for: VA Program Coordinator, HMS H1B Visa Liaison, ACA Budget, Administrative support for Dr. Nancy Tarbell and general office support inquiries

 

Elazer R. Edelman, MD, PhD.
Chairman, HMS Foundation Funds Committee
Professor of Medicine
eedelman@mit.edu

 

 

Heidi Fliegauf
Staff Assistant
(617) 432-3667
Heidi_Fliegauf@hms.harvard.edu
Contact for: Clinical Department Review Program

 

Sara Kiarsis
Associate Director
(617) 432-7543
Sara_Kiarsis@hms.harvard.edu
Contact for: Affiliation Agreements, Clinical Department Review Program

 

Galit Lahav, PhD
Academic and Clinical Affairs Liaison
Professor of Systems Biology
(617) 432-5621
Galit_Lahav@hms.harvard.edu

 

Clare Lamont
Program Coordinator
(617) 432-7463
Clare_Lamont@hms.harvard.edu
Contact for: HMS Foundation Funds

 

Jessica St. Louis
Sr. Project Coordinator
(617) 432-6928
Jessica_St.Louis@hms.harvard.edu
Contact for: Initiatives, Programs, Centers, and Institutes (IPCI)

 

Office for Academic and Research Integrity

Office for Diversity Inclusion & Community Partnership

Office for Faculty Affairs