Contact Us

More... Share to Twitter Share to Facebook
Office for Academic and Clinical Affairs

Harvard Medical School
Gordon Hall
Suite 108
25 Shattuck Street
Boston, MA 02115

 

Nancy J. Tarbell, MD
Dean for Academic and Clinical Affairs
C.C. Wang Professor of Radiation Oncology
(617) 432-7460
Nancy_Tarbell@hms.harvard.edu

 

Maureen Bergeron
Senior Administrative Coordinator
(617) 432-7460
Maureen_Bergeron@hms.harvard.edu
Contact for: Administrative support for Dr. Nancy Tarbell and general office support inquiries

Heidi Fliegauf
Staff Assistant
(617) 432-3667
Heidi_Fliegauf@hms.harvard.edu
Contact for: Clinical Department Review Program
 
Sara Kiarsis
Associate Director
(617) 432-7543
Sara_Kiarsis@hms.harvard.edu
Contact for: Clinical Department Review Program
 
Clare Lamont
Program Coordinator
(617) 432-7463
Clare_Lamont@hms.harvard.edu
Contact for: HMS Foundation Funds
 
Sarah Lewis
Coordinator
(617) 432-6928
Sarah_Lewis@hms.harvard.edu
Contact for: Centers, Divisions, Institutes

 

Elazer R. Edelman, M.D., Ph.D.
Chairman, HMS Foundation Funds Committee
Professor of Medicine
eedelman@mit.edu

Galit Lahav, Ph.D.
Academic and Clinical Affairs Liaison
Professor of Systems Biology
(617) 432-5621
Galit_Lahav@hms.harvard.edu

 

 

Office for Academic and Research Integrity

Office for Diversity Inclusion & Community Partnership

Office for Faculty Affairs