Contact Us

Medical Education

More... Share to Twitter Share to Facebook

Holmes Society
Harvard Medical School
Tosteson Medical Education Center (TMEC)
Room 259
260 Longwood Avenue
Boston, MA 02115

Phone: (617) 432-2156
Fax: (617) 432-2500

Holmes Society Faculty and Staff Contact Information:

Anthony V. D'Amico M.D., Ph. D., FASTRO
Advisory Dean and Director, Holmes Society

Professor and Chief of Genitourinary Radiation Oncology
Department of Radiation Oncology
Eleanor Theresa Walters Distinguished Chair of Radiation Oncology
Brigham and Women's Hospital

Helen M. Shields, M.D., FASC, AGAF
Associate Director and Advisor, Holmes Society
Associate Chief, Division of Medical Communications
Senior Physician, Division of Gastroenterology
Hepatology, and Endoscopy
Brigham and Women's Hospital

Emily Oken, M.D.. MPH
Associate Director and Advisor, Holmes Society

Associate Professor and Director of Faculty Development,
Department of Population Medicine,
Harvard Medical School and Harvard Pilgrim Health Care Institute
Associate Professor in the Department of Nutrition, Harvard TH Chan School of Public Health

Csilla Kiss, M.A.
Program Coordinator, Holmes Society

Holmes Society Research Fellows:

Elizabeth Klerman, M.D., Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Medicine
Brigham and Women's Hospital

Janet Mullington, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Neurology
Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center

Kerim Munir, M.D.
(Global Health)
Associate Professor of Psychiatry and Pediatrics
Boston Children's Hospital



Our Mission

To create and nurture a diverse community of the best people committed to leadership in alleviating human suffering caused by disease.