More... Share to Twitter Share to Facebook

Restructuring/Rebranding Committee

Chairs:  Yasmin Mashhoon, Ph.D. (Faculty), Kristen Uekermann, A.L.M. (Staff)

Who We Are

A community of women and men who strive to make the working environment better for all.


The Joint Committee on the Status of Women

Harvard Medical School /
Harvard School of Dental Medicine
25 Shattuck Street, Room 206
Boston, MA 02115
Tel: 617.432.0719