Contact Us

More... Share to Twitter Share to Facebook

Contact Us

General Inquiries:

617-384-8600
M-F 9:00-5:00 (EST)
hms-cme@hms.harvard.edu

Physical Address:

Harvard Medical School Global and Continuing Education
Harvard Institutes of Medicine
4 Blackfan Circle, 4th Floor
Boston, MA 02115

HMS Department of Continuing Education Faculty and Staff:

Leadership



Ajay K. Singh, MBBS, FRCP (UK), MBA
Associate Dean for Global and Continuing Education
Ajay_Singh@hms.harvard.edu

 


   J. Kevin Tucker, MD
  Faculty Director, Accreditation and MOC
  John_Tucker@hms.harvard.edu 

 



Mary Lou Townsend, M.Ed.
Executive Director
MaryLou_Townsend@hms.harvard.edu
 

 


Educational Development and Accreditation



Danna Muir, MBA
Director, Educational Development and Accreditation
Danna_Muir@hms.harvard.edu
 

 



Raynor Denitzio
Sr. Manager, Educational Development and Accreditation
Raynor_Denitzio@hms.harvard.edu
 

 


 
Jillian West
Program Manager, Educational Development and Accreditation
jillian_west@hms.harvard.edu

 



Maria Scerri
Accreditation Coordinator
Maria_Scerri@hms.harvard.edu
 


Accredited Programs



Emily Cannon
Associate Director, Continuing Education Programs
Emily_Cannon@hms.harvard.edu

 
 


Brandee Benton
Program Administrative Coordinator
Brandee_Benton@hms.harvard.edu

 



Josi Chapman
Senior Program Administrative Coordinator
josi_chapman@hms.harvard.edu

 



Benjamin Chen
Program Development Coordinator
Benjamin_chen@hms.harvard.edu



Enola Mosley
Program Administrative Coordinator
Enola_Mosley@hms.harvard.edu

 


Denyse Allen
Program Development Coordinator 
Denyse_Allen@hms.harvard.edu

 

 



Victoria Marsh
Senior Program Development Coordinator
Victoria_Marsh@hms.harvard.edu
 



Cheryl Norville
Program Administrative Coordinator
Cheryl_Norville@hms.harvard.edu

 



Michelle Young
Program Development Coordinator
Michelle_young@hms.harvard.edu

 



Schdell Konovalov
Senior RSS Coordinator
Schdell_Konovalov@hms.harvard.edu



Stacy Strait
RSS / Project Coordinator
Stacy_Strait@hms.harvard.edu

 


Finance



Melissa Robinson-Healey
Director of Finance
Melissa_Robinson-Healey@hms.harvard.edu
 

 



Jason Rice
Financial Operations Manager
Jason_Rice@hms.harvard.edu
 

 



Cheryl Rapier
Financial Assistant
Cheryl_Rapier@hms.harvard.edu
 

 



Alena Valts  
Financial Associate
Alena_Valts@hms.harvard.edu



Vanessa Jacobson 
Contract Specialist
vanessa_jacobson@hms.harvard.edu

 


Online Learning and Development


Elizabeth Bennert, MS
Associate Director, Online Learning and Development
Elizabeth_Bennert@hms.harvard.edu

 


Jessica Buckley
Project Manager
jessica_buckley@hms.harvard.edu

 


Leanne O'Brien
Product Owner
Leanne_Obrien@hms.harvard.edu

 


Edward Rath
Media Specialist
edward_rath@hms.harvard.edu

 

Diane Thomas
Content Coordinator
Diane_thomas@hms.harvard.edu