The team of students tasked with leading student engagement in the HMS re-accreditation process (including distributing the ISA and ISA2 surveys, analyzing the results, writing the final report, and helping to organize the ISA Working Groups) includes the following: Kirstin Scott (co-chair), Jessie Stuart (co-chair), Adam Berger, Ashwini Joshi, Blake Hauser, Brenna Nelsen, Chelsea Messinger, Chris Calahan, David Bunn, Evan Stieler, Keenan Mahan, Kendall Carpenter, Morgan Sehdev, Moses Flash, Sameen Meshkin, Sarah Weiss, Troy Ameen, Tuna Cem Hayirli, and Vartan Pahalyants. Please note that many more students have been involved in the HMS LCME efforts through participation on self-study subcommittees, ISA Working Groups, focus groups, and more. Their contributions are deeply appreciated. Questions? Please contact us at

LCME Student Leadership