Our Donors


More... Share to Twitter Share to Facebook
We are pleased to recognize the many donors who have supported HMS through this special effort, and share with you their stories.

Their generosity is greatly appreciated by everyone at the Medical School, and especially by the medical students who benefit from their act.

Anonymous, MD
N. S. Adzick, MD '79
Mary J. Andrews
Barbara K. Appel
Eugene L. Appel, MD '66
Catherine Marina Barrese Webster
George A. Bray Jr., MD '57
Gilbert L. Brodsky, MD '77
Eric S. Brondfield, MD '70
Louis P. Bucky, MD '86
Edmund B. Cabot, MD '72
Charles O. Carothers, MD '46
N. Emmanuel G. Cassimatis, MD '71
Aaron B. Caughey, MD '94
Benjamin Chang, MD '86
Richard M. Chasin, MD '60
William W. Chin, MD '72
Ming Hui Chen, MD '86, MMS '86
John F. Cramer III, MD '74
Richard V. Cronk, MD '65
Martha A. Darling
Mayer B. Davidson, MD '61
Linda Kent DeLaney
Thomas F. DeLaney, MD '82
Donald E. Dickerson, MD '57
Anthony M. DiGioia III, MD '86
Cathleen A. DiGioia
Magruder C. Donaldson, MD '71
Chrysoula Dosiou, MD '97
Mark R. Dumais, MD '94
Mina Farhad, MD '65
Willard B. Fernald, MD '51
Harvey V. Fineberg, MD '71
David S. Fischer, MD '55
Lawrence M. Fishman, MD '60
Steven A. Freedman, MD '73
Annabelle B. Fulks
Richard M. Fulks, MD '72
Alan B. Gazzaniga, MD '61
Betty J. S. Gerstley, MD
James C. Gilbert, MD '86
Violet R. Gilbert
Michael A. Gimbrone Jr., MD '69
Mark J. Girard, MD '86
Laurie Gelb Gliklich
Richard E. Gliklich, MD '87
Julia A. Haller, MD '80
Eve J. Higginbotham, MD '79
Edward S. Horton, MD '57
Mark W. Howard, MD '85
Mark S. Hughes, MD '86
Howard Hughes, MD
Harris Hyman III, MD '55
Bernice D. Jackson, MD '83
Jay M. Jackman, MD '64
Kishwar Jaffer
Saeed N. Jaffer, MD '97
Denise Jean-Claude
Beth Y. Karlan, MD '82
Scott R. Karlan, MD '82
William S. Karlen, MD '51
Douglas G. Kelling Jr., MD '72
Mark A. Kelley, MD '73
Cynthia N. Kettyle, MD '71
William M. Kettyle, MD '71
Robert E. Kleiger, MD '60
Elana Schrader Koren
Michael J. Koren, MD '85
Nathaniel B. Kurnick, MD '40
Sally Kurnick
Pablo Lapuerta, MD '89
Ting David Lee Jr., MD '57
Robert T. Lewit, MD '63
John A. Linfoot, MD '57
Margaret A. Liu, MD '81
Aristides K. Maniatis, MD '99
Joseph B. Martin, MD
Yvonne A. Mason, MD '90
Lisa D. Mayer
Arthur S. McFee, MD '57
Iris G. McFee
Lynn J. McKinley-Grant, MD '80
Mark S. McMahon, MD '86
Lois H. Moser
Royce Moser Jr., MD '61
Robert S. Munford, MD '70
R. Pepper Murray, MD '86
Rachelle T. Murray
Michael T. Myers Jr., MD '85
Alan S. Nies, MD '63
Francis J. O'Brien, MD '82
Gilbert S. Omenn, MD '65
Barbara M. Orski, MD '53
Richard M. Parker, MD'62
Wesley P. Peterson, MD '63
Donald J. Pierce, MD '57
Janet T. B. Pierce
Donald O. Pollock, MD '55
Elinor H. Pollock
Martin R. Prince, MD '84
James M. Rabb, MD '70
Melinda Alliker Rabb
Kurt R. Reinke, MD '86
Charles C. Rich MD '93
Richard E. Rieselbach, MD '58
Howard S Rubenstein, MD '57
Judith S Rubenstein
Andria Barnes Ruth, MD '90
Robert M. Ruth, MD '90
Delia Nai-Yeuh Sang, MD
Susan C. Sherman, MD '77
Lawrence Shin, MD '86
Neil S. Shore, MD '63
Charles F. Simmons Jr., MD '80
Eleanor Simpson
Joseph R. Simpson, MD '73
Allen M. Spiegel, MD '71
John C. Stauffer, MD '53
Judith K. Stein, MD '79
ndrew J. Sussman, MD '91
Ralph C. Sweetland, MD '66
Peter Steinglass, MD '64
Myra H. Strober, PhD
Erica R. Thaler, MD '90
William P. Thorpe, MD '73
Barbara S. Trelstad
Yong Uahwatanasakul, MD '63
Frank R. Voss, MD '86
George F. Welsh, MD '66
John R. Wesley, MD '67
Mary E. Wilson
Carl P. Wisoff, MD '46
Katharine Stehle Young
Robert R. Young, MD '61

Virtual Tour

Virutal Tour

Situated at the heart of the HMS campus in the New Research Building, the Joseph B. Martin Conference Center embodies the spirit of scientific inquiry. It is here that research results are summarized, knowledge is shared, and new ideas and hypotheses are generated. With its contemporary design and prime location in the Longwood Medical Area, the amphitheater attracts leaders in academia and industry on a national and global scale. Watch the tour »

Contact us in confidence to learn more:

Elizabeth Chan
Assistant Director, Annual Giving
(617) 384-8441