Contact us

Giving

More... Share to Twitter Share to Facebook

Office Location and Mailing Address

Office of Resource Development
Harvard Medical School
Landmark Center
401 Park Drive, Suite 22 West
Boston, MA 02215

Telephone: (617) 384-8500
Fax: (617) 384-8488

The Office of Resource Development is open from 9 a.m. – 5 p.m., Monday – Friday EST, excluding national holidays.


Interim Dean of Resource Development

Lisa Boudreau
(617) 384-8452
lisa_boudreau@hms.harvard.edu

Ruth Hegarty
Executive Assistant to the Dean
(617) 384-8451
ruth_hegarty@hms.harvard.edu

Senior Leadership

Laura DeCoste
Executive Director, Development Communications and Special Events
(617) 384-8529
laura_decoste@hms.harvard.edu

Matt Durno
Executive Director, Institutional Giving
(617) 384-8505
matthew_durno@hms.harvard.edu

Sandy Sedacca
Executive Director, Strategic Initiatives and Campaign
(617) 384-8462
sandra_sedacca@hms.harvard.edu

Timothy Shumaker
Executive Director, Development Services
(617) 384-8450
timothy_shumaker@hms.harvard.edu

Staff

Emily Bahnsen
Associate Director of Development
(617) 384-8479
emily_bahnsen@hms.harvard.edu

John Barrett
Data Coordinator
(617) 384-8447
john_barrett@hms.harvard.edu

Rohan Barrett
Director of Development
(617) 384-5306
rohan_barrett@hms.harvard.edu

Laura Benoit
Staff Assistant, Annual Giving
617-384-8626
laura_benoit@hms.harvard.edu

Joshua Butts
Managing Director of Development
(617) 384-8635
joshua_butts@hms.harvard.edu

Susan Carr
Gift Processing Coordinator
(617) 384-8442
susan_carr@hms.harvard.edu

Elizabeth Chan
Assistant Director, Annual Giving
617-384-8441
elizabeth_chan@hms.harvard.edu

Allie Chase
Assistant Director, Special Events
(617) 384-8596
alexandra_chase@hms.harvard.edu

Caitlin Craig
Director, Special Events
(617) 384-8467
caitlin_craig@hms.harvard.edu

Christina Cowell
Assistant Director, Donor Relations
(617) 384-8476
christina_cowell@hms.harvard.edu

Chris DeChellis
Director, Development Research
(617) 384-5512
christopher_dechellis@hms.harvard.edu

Daniel Federman, MD '53
Carl W. Walter Distinguished Professor of Medicine and Medical Education
(617) 384-8521
daniel_federman@hms.harvard.edu

Melody Forbes
Senior Research Associate
(617) 384-8473
melody_forbes@hms.harvard.edu

John Foschio
Senior Research Associate
(617) 384-8481
john_foschio@hms.harvard.edu

Aisha Francis
Director of Development
(617) 384-8503
aisha_francis@hms.harvard.edu

Julie Griffin-Carty
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
(617) 384-8519
julie_griffin-carty@hms.harvard.edu

Anne F. Gotfredson
Director of Development
(617) 384-8598
anne_gotfredson@hms.harvard.edu

Grace Hanley
Staff Assistant
(617) 384-5509
grace_hanley@hms.harvard.edu

Kate Harper
Communications Coordinator, Development Communications
617-384-8477
katherine_harper@hms.harvard.edu

Emma Hastings
Staff Assistant, Alumni Relations
(617) 384-8520
emma_hastings@hms.harvard.edu

Danielle Hernon
Staff Assistant, Gift Planning
(617) 384-8507
danielle_hernon@hms.harvard.edu

Maryellen Horgan
Director, Annual Giving
617-384-8454
maryellen_horgan@hms.harvard.edu

Mari Johnston
Development Associate, Special Events
(617) 384-8463
mari_johnston@hms.harvard.edu

Kristine King
Staff Assistant
(617) 384-8631
kristine_king@hms.harvard.edu

Susan Martin-Joy
Associate Director, Donor Relations
(617) 384-8638
susan_martin-joy@hms.harvard.edu

Kathryn Maus
Assistant Director, Donor Relations
(617) 384-8629
kathryn_maus@hms.harvard.edu

Toni Meehan
Senior Director, Donor Relations
(617) 384-8634
antoinette_meehan@hms.harvard.edu

Debra Metcalfe
Director, Alumni Relations
(617) 384-8518
debra_metcalfe@hms.harvard.edu

Eliza Mitchell
Assistant Director, Development Communications
(617) 384-8483
eliza_mitchell@hms.harvard.edu

Brandy Newlon
Director, Development Communications
(617) 384-8446
brandy_newlon@hms.harvard.edu

Caroline Pacewicz
Business Analyst, Development Technology
(617) 384-8470
caroline_pacewicz@hms.harvard.edu

Susan Reeves
Director of Development, Institutional Giving
(617) 384-8514
susan_reeves@hms.harvard.edu

Lisa Santangelo-Feeley
Associate Director, Annual Giving
617-384-8522
lisa_santangelo-feeley@hms.harvard.edu

Angelina Scales
Staff Assistant
(617) 384-8633
angelina_scales@hms.harvard.edu

Rebecca L. Schiff
Director of Development
(617) 384-8444
rebecca_schiff@hms.harvard.edu

Stephen Stanton
Staff Assistant, Institutional Giving and Board of Fellows
(617) 384-8592
stephen_stanton@hms.harvard.edu

Andrea Stewart
Senior Director of Development
(617) 384-9849
andrea_stewart@hms.harvard.edu

Carolyn Stone
Director of Gift Planning
(617) 384-8445
carolyn_stone@hms.harvard.edu

Brooke Sword
Administrative Coordinator
(617) 384-5510
brooke_sword@hms.harvard.edu

Karen S. Turpin
Senior Director of Gift Planning
(617) 384-8449
karen_turpin@hms.harvard.edu

Ariadne Valsamis
Senior Director, Principal and Major Gifts and Campaign
(617) 384-8501
ariadne_valsamis@hms.harvard.edu

Brendon Wu
Systems Coordinator
(617) 384-8470
brendon_wu@hms.harvard.edu

Elie Yazbek
Director, Development Technology
(617) 384-8457
elie_yazbek@hms.harvard.edu

The World Is Waiting: The Campaign for Harvard Medicine

Through this campaign, we will address the greatest health care challenges of our time to help people live longer, healthier lives. Learn more »

I Am

Harvard Medicine

Share Your Story

Whatever you are doing and wherever you are working around the globe, YOU are Harvard Medicine.

Share your story »

Our

Mission

Our Mission

To create and nurture a diverse community of the best people committed to leadership in alleviating human suffering caused by disease