Workstreams Member List

More... Share to Twitter Share to Facebook
Workstreams Member List 

Workstream Categories:

Shared Administrative Services
    Optimizing Efforts and Compliance
    Service Centers
    Visas @ HMS

HR Productivity Initiatives

Communications

IT Service and Delivery
    Transition of generic services
    Optimized Customer Service Operations
    Standardize Hardware

Managed Procurement
    Manage purchasing at HMS level
    Consolidate supplies for cleaning supplies & waste removal
    Optimize postage spend
    Optimize print spend

Facilities & Operations
    Increase energy efficiency with occupancy based sensors
    Increase lab/vivarium efficiency measures
    Renegotiate RUC/supplier agreement with MATEP
    Optimize lock-out services
    Minimize spending on ID card issues
    Enhance automation of security access points
    Modify institutional housekeeping and maintenance programs

 

 

Shared Administrative Services

Lisa Muto (Lisa_Muto@hms.harvard.edu)
Pam Caudill (Pamela_Caudill@hms.harvard.edu)
Cynthia Hobbs
May Corrigan
Mabel Duyao
Becky Ward
Vonda Shannon
Jen Puccetti
Stuart Blossom
Steve Fratantaro
Suzanne Higgins
Judy Glaven
Janine Zieg
Suzanne Higgins
Rita Bergemann
Megan Halligan
Julie Stanley

Back to top

 

Optimizing Efforts and Compliance

May Corrigan (may_corrigan@hms.harvard.edu)
Cynthia Hobbs (hobbs@hcp.med.harvard.edu)
Suzanne Higgins
Pam Caudill
Stuart Blossom
Steve Fratantaro
Vonda Shannon
Kelly Evans
Rita Bergemann
Frank Urso
Rachel Cahoon
Christina Kennedy

Back to top

 

Service Centers

Mabel Duyao (mabel_duyao@hms.harvard.edu)
Becky Ward (becky@hms.harvard.edu)
Anna Mariani
Suzanne Higgins
Stuart Blossom
Scott Blackwell
Judy Glaven
Elmira Dhroso
Janine Zieg
Megan Halligan
Nadege Volcy
Lisa Muto
Pam Caudill
Alicia Murchie
Brian Frederick
Barb Grant
Kellie Lucy

Back to top

 

Visas @ HMS

Jen Puccetti (Jennifer_Puccetti@hms.harvard.edu)
Kate Yaeger
Rebecca Grow
Sally Andrews
Carol Benoit
Jim Gould
Daniel Grenier
Primary department contacts now part of the membership:
Maria Ferreira
Tavita Gill
Nicole Hicks
Aparajita Mohapatra
Vonda Shannon
Tessa Normil
Mabel Duyao

Back to top

 

HR Productivity Initiatives

Julie Stanley (Julie_Stanley@hms.harvard.edu)
May Corrigan
Susan Vomacka
Joan Reede
George R. Rakauskas
Maureen Connelly
Stuart Blossom
Nancy Kaufman
HAARP Subgroup
Simone Leary (simone_leary@hms.harvard.edu)
Torria Barkley-Joyner
May Corrigan
Elayne Fournier
Maria Ferreira
Jim Gould
Daniel Grenier
Scott Panella
George Rakauskas
Sonia Saxena
Susan Vomacka
Gail Williams
Web Subgroup
Linda Miklas (linda_miklas@hms.harvard.edu)
Erin Ringuette
Wanda Garland
Susanna Katsman
Tori Orr

Back to top

 

Communications

Gina Vild (gina_vild@hms.harvard.edu)
Rainer Fuchs
Cynthia Hobbs
Shannon Patterson
Vonda Shannon
Julie Stanley

Back to top
 

IT Service and Delivery: Transition of Generic Services

Rainer Fuchs (rainer_fuchs@hms.harvard.edu)
Ayis Antoniou
Taso Markatos
Nelson Pleau
Becky Ward
Sue Walsh
Tim Vaverchek

Back to top

 

Optimized Customer Service Operations

Vonda Shannon (vonda_shannon@hms.harvard.edu)
Jason Alvarez
Ayis Antoniou
Patty Cunningham
Judy Glaven
Kenji Kono
Mason Miranda
Jane Neill
Jason Obedzinski

Back to top
 

Standardize Hardware

Jason Obedzinski (jason_obedzinski@hms.harvard.edu)
Mabel Duyao
Gail Rock Townsend
Esin Tosun
Nelson Pleau
Matt Sandler
Phil Benware
Joel Rivera-Cardona

Back to top
 

Managed Procurement

Rick Shea (Richard_Shea@hms.harvard.edu)
Probhitha Forbes
Patricia Guest
Dan Hart
Shannon Robichaud
Betsy Shortell
Paul Williams
Kim Trelegan

Back to top

 

Managing Purchasing at HMS level

Rick Shea (Richard_Shea@hms.harvard.edu)
Esin Tosun
Nelson Pleau
John Armstrong
Becky Ward
Donna Cantillo
Cassandra Bowler
Robert Christiano
Jane Garfield
Dan Hart
Juan C. Hincapie
Dan Holabaugh
Laura Lamp
Joel Rivera-Cardona
Kim Trelegan
Paul Williams
Shannon Robichaud
Patricia Guest
Ruth Vultaggio
Betsy Shortell
Marylou Townsend
Sue Rapple
James McQuaide
Carol Baisden
Karen Easley
Sizhen Grace Gao
Seamus McCarron
Adriana Ortiz-Lopez
Jim McBride
Chuba Mbaneme
Sandy Newton
Matt Makarewicz

Back to top
 

Consolidate suppliers for cleaning supplies and waste removal

Rick Shea (Richard_Shea@hms.harvard.edu)
Esin Tosun
Bob Christiano
Probhitha Forbes
Dan Hart

Back to top

 

Optimize postage spend

Rick Shea (Richard_Shea@hms.harvard.edu)
Donna Cantillo
John Nolan
Devonne Countryman
Juan C. Hincapie
Bob Christiano

Back to top
 

Optimize print spend

Gina Vild (gina_vild@hms.harvard.edu)
Donna Cantillo
Laura DeCoste
Sims Kochi
Sue Rapple
Mary Lou Townsend

Back to top
 

Facilities & Operations: Increase energy efficiency with occupancy based sensors

Peter Stroup (Peter_Stroup@hms.harvard.edu)
Janine Zieg
John Boucher
Esin Tosun
Gary Wartenberg
David Osterbur
Wade Harper
Susan Dymecki
Michelle Cohn
Rob Millar
Kevin Dolan

Back to top

 

Increase lab/vivarium efficiency measures

Peter Stroup (Peter_Stroup@hms.harvard.edu)
John Boucher
Pam Caudill
Peter Stroup
Janine Zieg
John Boucher
Esin Tosun
Gary Wartenberg
David Osterbur
Wade Harper
Susan Dymecki
Michelle Cohn
Rob Millar
Kevin Dolan

Back to top

 

Renegotiate RUC/supplier agreement with MATEP

Rick Shea (Richard_Shea@hms.harvard.edu)
Wes Benbow

Back to top

 

Optimize lock-out service

Rob Dickson (Robert_Dickson@hms.harvard.edu)
Janine Zieg
John Boucher
Esin Tosun
Gary Wartenberg
David Osterbur
Wade Harper
Susan Dymecki
Michelle Cohn
Rob Millar
Kevin Dolan

Back to top

 

Minimize spending on ID card issues

Rob Dickson (Robert_Dickson@hms.harvard.edu)
Esin Tosun
Cassie Bowler

Back to top

 

Enhance automation of security access points

Rob Dickson (Robert_Dickson@hms.harvard.edu)
Kevin Connors
John Boucher
Paul Williams
Peter Stroup

Back to top

 

Modify institutional housekeeping and maintenance program

Cassie Bowler (Cassandra_Bowler@hms.harvard.edu)
Bob Christiano
Back to top