Contact us

Giving

More... Share to Twitter Share to Facebook

Office Location and Mailing Address

Office of Resource Development
Harvard Medical School
Landmark Center
401 Park Drive, Suite 22 West
Boston, MA 02215

Telephone: (617) 384-8500
Fax: (617) 384-8488

The Office of Resource Development is open from 9 am–5 pm, Monday–Friday EST, excluding national holidays.


Susan E. Rapple
Dean of Resource Development
(617) 384-8452
susan_rapple@hms.harvard.edu

Chelsea Keating
Interim Executive Assistant to the Dean
(617) 384-8451
chelsea_keating@hms.harvard.edu

Individual Giving

Sandy Sedacca
Executive Director of Development and Alumni Relations
(617) 384-8462
sandra_sedacca@hms.harvard.edu

Daniel Federman, MD '53
Carl W. Walter Distinguished Professor of Medicine and Medical Education
(617) 384-8521
daniel_federman@hms.harvard.edu

Lisa Boudreau
Senior Director of Development
(617) 384-8465
lisa_boudreau@hms.harvard.edu

Andrea Stewart
Senior Director of Development
(617) 384-9849
andrea_stewart@hms.harvard.edu

Ariadne Valsamis
Senior Director of Development
(617) 384-8501
ariadne_valsamis@hms.harvard.edu

Joshua Butts
Managing Director of Development
(617) 384-8635
joshua_butts@hms.harvard.edu

Aisha Francis
Director of Development
(617) 384-8503
aisha_francis@hms.harvard.edu

Irene Hammer-McLaughlin
Director of Development
(617) 384-8479
irene_hammer-mclaughlin@hms.harvard.edu

Michael Preiner
Director of Development
(617) 384-8598
michael_preiner@hms.harvard.edu

Patrick Rooney
Director of Development
(617) 384-5306
patrick_rooney@hms.harvard.edu

Rebecca Schiff
Director of Development, Principal & Major Gifts
(617) 384-8444
rebecca_schiff@hms.harvard.edu

Christine DeLallo
Administrative Coordinator
(617) 384-8507
christine_delallo@hms.harvard.edu

Bryan Amos
Staff Assistant
(617) 384-8631
bryan_amos@hms.harvard.edu

Grace Hanley
Staff Assistant
(617) 384-5509
grace_hanley@hms.harvard.edu

Brooke Sword
Staff Assistant
(617) 384-5510
brooke_sword@hms.harvard.edu

Annual Giving

Maryellen Horgan
Director, Annual Giving
617-384-8454
maryellen_horgan@hms.harvard.edu

Emily Lindberg
Assistant Director, Annual Giving
(617) 384-8522
emily_lindberg@hms.harvard.edu

Emily Tebbetts
Staff Assistant, Annual Giving
(617) 384-8626
emily_tebbetts@hms.harvard.edu

Alumni Relations

A.W. Karchmer, MD '64
Chair of Alumni Relations
(617) 384-8799
akarchme@bidmc.harvard.edu

Debra Metcalfe
Director, Alumni Relations
(617) 384-8518
debra_metcalfe@hms.harvard.edu

Anne Koza
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
(617) 384-8519
anne_koza@hms.harvard.edu

Chelsea Keating
Staff Assistant, Alumni Relations
617-384-8520
chelsea_keating@hms.harvard.edu

Gift Planning

Mary Moran Perry
Senior Director, Gift Planning
(617) 384-8449
mary_perry@hms.harvard.edu

Carolyn Stone
Director, Gift Planning
(617) 384-8445
carolyn_stone@hms.harvard.edu

Danielle Hernon
Staff Assistant, Gift Planning
(617) 384-8507
danielle_hernon@hms.harvard.edu

Institutional Giving

Linda Jones
Executive Director, Institutional Giving
(617) 384-8505
linda_jones@hms.harvard.edu

Susan Reeves
Director of Development, Institutional Giving
(617) 384-8514
susan_reeves@hms.harvard.edu

Development Services

Rob Millar
Executive Director, Development Services
(617) 384-8639
robert_millar@hms.harvard.edu

Administration

Timothy Shumaker
Senior Director, Administration
(617) 384-8450
timothy_shumaker@hms.harvard.edu

Susan Carr
Gift Processing Coordinator
(617) 384-8442
susan_carr@hms.harvard.edu

Prudence Chapman
Gift Processor
(617) 384-8443
prudence_chapman@hms.harvard.edu

Donor Relations

Matt Durno
Senior Director, Donor Relations
(617) 384-8634
matthew_durno@hms.harvard.edu

Susan Martin-Joy
Associate Director, Donor Relations
(617) 384-8638
susan_martin-joy@hms.harvard.edu

Christina Cowell
Assistant Director, Donor Relations
(617) 384-8476
christina_cowell@hms.harvard.edu

Kathryn Maus
Assistant Director, Donor Relations
(617) 384-8629
kathryn_maus@hms.harvard.edu

Deirdre Watson
Development Associate, Donor Relations
(617) 384-8599
deirdre_watson@hms.harvard.edu

Information Services

Heather Cappello
Business Analyst
(617) 384-8470
heather_cappello@hms.harvard.edu

John Barrett
Data Coordinator
(617) 384-8447
john_barrett@hms.harvard.edu

Brendon Wu
Systems Coordinator
(617) 384-8470
brendon_wu@hms.harvard.edu

Research

Chris DeChellis
Director, Development Research
(617) 384-5512
christopher_dechellis@hms.harvard.edu

John Foschio
Senior Research Associate
(617) 384-8481
john_foschio@hms.harvard.edu

Melody Forbes
Senior Research Associate
(617) 384-8473
melody_forbes@hms.harvard.edu

Development Communications and Special Events

Laura DeCoste
Executive Director, Development Communications and Special Events
(617) 384-8529
laura_decoste@hms.harvard.edu

Caitlin Craig
Director, Special Events
(617) 384-8467
caitlin_craig@hms.harvard.edu

Brandy Newlon
Director, Development Communications
(617) 384-8446
brandy_newlon@hms.harvard.edu

Allie Chase
Assistant Director, Special Events
(617) 384-8596
alexandra_chase@hms.harvard.edu

Eliza Mitchell
Assistant Director, Development Communications
(617) 384-8483
eliza_mitchell@hms.harvard.edu

Kate Harper
Communications Coordinator, Development Communications
617-384-8477
katherine_harper@hms.harvard.edu

Mari Johnston
Development Associate, Special Events
(617) 384-8463
mari_johnston@hms.harvard.edu

Make your donation

Today

Support our mission by giving online.

Click here »

I Am

Harvard Medicine

Share Your Story

Whatever you are doing and wherever you are working around the globe, YOU are Harvard Medicine.

Share your story »

Our

Mission

Our Mission

To create and nurture a diverse community

of the best people committed to leadership in alleviating human suffering caused by disease