Contact Us

More... Share to Twitter Share to Facebook

Contact Us

General Inquiries:

617-384-8600
M-F 9:00-5:00 (EST)
hms-cme@hms.harvard.edu

Physical Address:

Harvard Medical School Department of Continuing Education
21 Landmark Center
401 Park Drive, 5th Floor West
Boston, MA  02215

HMS Department of Continuing Education Faculty and Staff

Graham McMahon, M.D., M.M.Sc
Associate Dean for Continuing Education
Graham_McMahon@@hms.harvard.edu  

Mary Lou Townsend, M.Ed.
Executive Director
MaryLou_Townsend@hms.harvard.edu

Danna Muir, MBA
Director of Compliance
Danna_Muir@hms.harvard.edu

Andi Long, Ed.M.
Associate Director, Distance Learning
Andi_Long@hms.harvard.edu

Melissa Robinson-Healy
Associate Director, Finance
Melissa_Robinson-Healey@hms.harvard.edu

Denyse Allen
Marketing Specialist
Denyse_Allen@hms.harvard.edu

Emily Cannon
Manager, RSS & Evaluations
Emily_Cannon@hms.harvard.edu

Donna DeCelles
Supervisor, Registration & Data Svc
Donna_Decelles@hms.harvard.edu

Raynor Denitzio
Manager of Continuing Education
Raynor_Denitzio@hms.harvard.edu

Jane Doctoroff
Contracts & Finance Specialist
Jane_Doctoroff@hms.harvard.edu

Jared Katz
Program Coordinator
Jared_Katz@hms.harvard.edu

Schdell Konovalov
RSS Coordinator
Schedell_Konovalov@hms.harvard.edu

Felicity Long
Web Content Project Officer
Felicity_Long@hms.harvard.edu

Kraig Ludensky
Evaluation Specialist
Kraig_Ludensky@hms.harvard.edu

Enola Mosley
Program Coordinator
Enola_Mosley@hms.harvard.edu

Diane Murdock
Finance Coordinator
Diane_Murdock@hms.harvard.edu

Kelly Neville
Marketing Specialist
Kelly_Neville@hms.harvard.edu

Cheryl Norville
Office Assistant
Cheryl_Norville@hms.harvard.edu

Cheryl Rapier
Finance Coordinator
Cheryl_Rapier@hms.harvard.edu

Jason Rice
Staff Accountant
Jason_Rice@hms.harvard.edu

Maria Scerri
Accreditation Specialist
Maria_Scerri@hms.harvard.edu

Melissa Smith
Program Coordinator
Melissa_Smith@hms.harvard.edu

Vanessa Targete-Duguerre
Staff Assistant
Vanessa_Targete@hms.harvard.edu

Continuing Medical Education

at HMS

CME Group

"Education is not the filling of a pail, but
the lighting of a fire." -William Butler Yeats

Introducing Our New Dean

Dean McMahon

Announcing the department's new Associate Dean for Continuing Education,
Graham McMahon, MD, MMSc.
Learn more »
 

View our online catalog