Contact Us

More... Share to Twitter Share to Facebook

Contact Us

General Inquiries:

617-384-8600
M-F 9:00-5:00 (EST)
hms-cme@hms.harvard.edu

Physical Address:

Harvard Medical School Department of Continuing Education
21 Landmark Center
401 Park Drive, 5th Floor West
Boston, MA 02215

HMS Department of Continuing Education Faculty and Staff:

Leadership



Ajay K. Singh, MBBS, FRCP (UK), MBA
Associate Dean for Global and Continuing Education
Ajay_Singh@hms.harvard.edu

 



Mary Lou Townsend, M.Ed.
Executive Director
MaryLou_Townsend@hms.harvard.edu
 

 


Accreditation



Danna Muir, MBA
Director of Compliance
Danna_Muir@hms.harvard.edu
 

 



Raynor Denitzio
Manager of Continuing Education
Raynor_Denitzio@hms.harvard.edu
 

 



Maria Scerri
Accreditation Specialist
Maria_Scerri@hms.harvard.edu
 

 


Registration



Donna DeCelles
Manager, Quality Assurance
Donna_DeCelles@hms.harvard.edu
 

 



Enola Mosley
Program Coordinator
Enola_Mosley@hms.harvard.edu
 

 



Jared Katz
Program Coordinator
Jared_Katz@hms.harvard.edu
 

 



Victoria Daigle
Program Coordinator
Victoria_Daigle@hms.harvard.edu
 

 



Cheryl Norville
Office Assistant
Cheryl_Norville@hms.harvard.edu

 

 

 


Finance



Melissa Robinson-Healy
Associate Director, Finance
Melissa_Robinson-Healey@hms.harvard.edu
 

 



Jason Rice
Staff Accountant
Jason_Rice@hms.harvard.edu
 

 



Cheryl Rapier
Finance Coordinator
Cheryl_Rapier@hms.harvard.edu
 

 



Diane Murdock
Finance Coordinator
Diane_Murdock@hms.harvard.edu
 

 



Jane Doctoroff, J.D. 
Contracts & Finance Specialist
Jane_Doctoroff@hms.harvard.edu
 

 


Marketing



Denyse Allen
Marketing Specialist 
Denyse_Allen@hms.harvard.edu
 

 



Kelly Neville
Marketing Specialist
Kelly_Neville@hms.harvard.edu
 

 


Regular Scheduled Series (RSS) & Evaluation



Emily Cannon
Associate Director, Continuing Education Programs
Emily_Cannon@hms.harvard.edu
 

 



Schdell Konovalov
RSS Coordinator
Schdell_Konovalov@hms.harvard.edu
 

 



Stacy Strait
RSS Coordinator
Stacy_Strait@hms.harvard.edu
 

 



Kraig Ludensky
Evaluation Specialist
Kraig_Ludensky@hms.harvard.edu
 

 


Academic Technology & Distance Learning



Eric Ehmann, MBA
Web Content Coordinator
Eric_Ehmann@hms.harvard.edu
 

 

Welcome to our new dean,

Ajay K. Singh
 

Ajay K. Singh

Learn more about Dr. Singh »