Castle Faculty and Staff

Medical Education

More... Share to Twitter Share to Facebook

Orah Platt, M.D. (Advisory Dean and Director, Castle Society) is a Professor of Pediatrics, and a hematologist at Children's Hospital. Best to reach her at: orah.platt@childrens.harvard.edu

William Taylor, M.D. (Associate Director and Advisor, Castle Society) is an Associate Professor of Population Medicine, and a primary care internist at Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center. Best to reach him at: william_taylor@hms.harvard.edu

Dana Stearns, M.D. (Associate Director and Advisor, Castle Society) is an Assistant Professor of Surgery, and Emergency Medicine Physician at Massachusetts General Hospital. Best to reach him at: dstearns@partners.org.

Armando Pardo, D.M.D (Dental Senior Tutor). Best to reach him at: Armando_Pardo@hsdm.harvard.edu

Patricia D'Amore, Ph.D. (research fellow) is a Professor of Ophthalmology at Schepens Eye Research Institute. Best to reach her at: (patricia.damore@schepens.harvard.edu)

Raymond Taeyong Chung, M.D. (research fellow) is Associate Professor of Medicine at Mass. General Hospital. Best to reach him at: (rtchung@partners.org)

Jeffrey N. Katz, M.D. (research fellow) is a Professor of Medicine at Brigham and Women's Hospital. Best to reach him at: (jnkatz@partners.org

Claudia Galeas is the Castle Program Coordinator. She is almost always available on site. Best to reach her at: (claudia_galeas@hms.harvard.edu)