Castle Faculty and Staff

Medical Education

More... Share to Twitter Share to Facebook

Orah Platt, M.D. (Society Master) is a Professor of Pediatrics, and a hematologist at Children's Hospital. Best to reach her at: orah.platt@childrens.harvard.edu

William Taylor, M.D. (Associate Master) is an Associate Professor of Population Medicine, and a primary care internist at Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center. Best to reach him at: william_taylor@hms.harvard.edu

Dana Stearns, M.D. (Associate Master) is an Assistant Professor of Surgery, and Emergency Medicine Physician at Massachusetts General Hospital. Best to reach him at: dstearns@partners.org.

Romesh Nalliah, B.D.S. (Dental Senior Tutor). Best to reach him at: Romesh_Nalliah@hsdm.harvard.edu

Patricia D'Amore, Ph.D. (research fellow) is a Professor of Ophthalmology at Schepens Eye Research Institute (patricia.damore@schepens.harvard.edu)

Raymond Taeyong Chung, M.D. (research fellow) is Associate Professor of Medicine at Mass. General Hospital (rtchung@partners.org)

Claudia Galeas is the Castle Program Coordinator. She is almost always available on site. (claudia_galeas@hms.harvard.edu)

Our

Mission

Our Mission

To create and nurture a diverse community

of the best people committed to leadership in alleviating human suffering caused by disease