Faculty and Staff Contact Information

Medical Education

More... Share to Twitter Share to Facebook

Anthony V. D'Amico M.D., Ph. D.
Master, Holmes Society
adamico@lroc.harvard.edu
617-432-2156
Dr. D'Amico's Bio »

Helen M. Shields, M.D.
Associate Master, Holmes Society
hshields@bidmc.harvard.edu
617-432-2156
Dr. Shields's Bio »

Sara Fazio, M.D.
Associate Master, Holmes Society
sfazio@bidmc.harvard.edu
617-432-2156
Dr. Fazio's Bio »

Csilla Kiss, M.A.
Program Coordinator, Holmes Society
csilla_kiss@hms.harvard.edu
617-432-2156
Csilla's Bio »

Holmes Society Research Fellows

Mark Puder, M.D., Ph.D.
Clinical/Basic Science Research Fellow
mark_puder@hms.harvard.edu

Janet Mullington, Ph.D.
Basic Science Research Fellow
janet_mullington@hms.harvard.edu

Our

Mission

Our Mission

To create and nurture a diverse community

of the best people committed to leadership in alleviating human suffering caused by disease