Peabody Faculty and Staff

Medical Education

More... Share to Twitter Share to Facebook

SOCIETY MASTER
Ron Arky, M.D.
rarky@hms.harvard.edu
Phone: (617) 432-2180
Dr. Arky's Bio »
 

SENIOR ASSOCIATE MASTER
Beverly Woo, M.D.
bwoo@partners.org
Phone: (617) 732-7063 Pager: (617) 732-5700 beeper #11007
Dr. Woo's Bio »
 

ASSOCIATE MASTER
Susan Pauker, M.D.
Susan_pauker@hms.harvard.edu
Phone: (617) 421-3322
Dr. Pauker's Bio »
 

ASSOCIATE MASTER
Eleftheria (Terry) Maratos-Flier, M.D.
emaratos@bidmc.harvard.edu
Phone: (617) 667-2151
Dr. Maratos-Flier's Bio »
 

PROGRAM COORDINATOR
Lisa Derendorf
lisa_derendorf@hms.harvard.edu
Phone: (617) 432-2180
Lisa's Bio »
 

RESEARCH FELLOW
Stephanie Seminara, MD
Associate Professor of Medicine
seminara.stephanie@mgh.harvard.edu
 

RESEARCH FELLOW
Emily Oken, MD
Associate Professor of Population Medicine
emily_oken@hphc.org
 

INTERNATIONAL RESEARCH FELLOW
Harvey Makadon, MD
Clinical Professor of Medicine
hmakadon@hms.harvard.edu


INTERNATIONAL RESEARCH FELLOW
Kenneth McIntosh, MD
Professor of Pediatrics
Kenneth.mcintosh@childrens.harvard.edu
Phone: (617) 355-6832
 

INTERNATIONAL RESEARCH FELLOW
Dennis Ross-Degnan, SC.D.
Associate Professor of Ambulatory Care and Prevention
drossdeg@hms.harvard.edu
Phone: (617) 509-9920
 

DENTAL SENIOR TUTOR
Sang E. Park, DDS
Instructor, Restorative Dentistry and Biomaterials Sciences
sang_park@hsdm.harvard.edu
Phone: (617) 432-2374

Our

Mission

Our Mission

To create and nurture a diverse community

of the best people committed to leadership in alleviating human suffering caused by disease