Peabody Faculty and Staff

Medical Education

More... Share to Twitter Share to Facebook

SOCIETY MASTER
Ron Arky, M.D.
ron_arky@hms.harvard.edu
Phone: (617) 432-2180
Dr. Arky's Bio »

SENIOR ASSOCIATE MASTER
Beverly Woo, M.D.
bwoo@partners.org
Phone: (617) 732-7063
Dr. Woo's Bio »

ASSOCIATE MASTER
Susan Pauker, M.D.
Susan_pauker@hms.harvard.edu
Phone: (617) 972-5120
Dr. Pauker's Bio »

ASSOCIATE MASTER
Eleftheria (Terry) Maratos-Flier, M.D.
emaratos@bidmc.harvard.edu
Phone: (617) 735-3343
Dr. Maratos-Flier's Bio »

PROGRAM COORDINATOR
Lisa Derendorf
lisa_derendorf@hms.harvard.edu
Phone: (617) 432-2180
Lisa's Bio »

RESEARCH FELLOW
Stephanie Seminara, MD
Associate Professor of Medicine
seminara.stephanie@mgh.harvard.edu

INTERNATIONAL RESEARCH FELLOW
Harvey Makadon, MD
Clinical Professor of Medicine
hmakadon@hms.harvard.edu

DENTAL SENIOR TUTOR
Aram Kim, DMD
Instructor, Restorative Dentistry and Biomaterials Sciences
aram_kim@hsdm.harvard.edu
Phone: (617) 432-2374

Our

Mission

Our Mission

To create and nurture a diverse community of the best people committed to leadership in alleviating human suffering caused by disease