Research Administration Contacts

More... Share to Twitter Share to Facebook
Research Administration Contacts

Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
resadmin@bidmc.harvard.edu

Brigham and Women's Hospital
Angela Vail avail3@partners.org

Cambridge Health Alliance
Glover Taylor gtaylor@challiance.org

Children's Hospital Boston
Theresa Applegate osp@childrens.harvard.edu

Dana Farber Cancer Institute
Tami Simmons tami_simmons@dfci.harvard.edu

Harvard Medical School
John Sites john_sites@hms.harvard.edu

Harvard Pilgrim Healthcare
Barbara Richard barbara_richard@harvardpilgrim.org

Harvard School of Public Health
Amanda Spickard aspickar@hsph.harvard.edu

Harvard University Faculty of Arts and Sciences
Erin Cromack cromack@fas.harvard.edu

Immune Disease Institute
Helen Hourihan helen.hourihan@childrens.harvard.edu


Joslin Diabetes Center
Sharon Harpel sharon.harpel@joslin.harvard.edu
Sally Kolodkin sally.kolodkin@joslin.harvard.edu

Judge Baker Children's Center
Liz Fitzsimons lfitzsimons@jbcc.harvard.edu

Massachusetts Eye and Ear Infirmary
Alan Long Alan_Long@meei.harvard.edu

Massachusetts General Hospital
Susan Roudebush sroudebush@partners.org
Paula Cobbett pcobbett@partners.org
Peter Bowler pbowler@partners.org (for information on Carerras, Ellison, Pew and Smith Family nominations)
Website: ECOR.mgh.harvard.edu

 

McLean Hospital
Peter Paskevich ppaskevich@mclean.harvard.edu
Raquel Espinosa respinosa@mclean.harvard.edu

Mount Auburn Hospital
Leslie Joseph ljoseph@mah.harvard.edu

Schepens Eye Research Institute
Alan Long alan_long@meei.harvard.edu

Spaulding Rehabilitation Hospital
Roberta Nary rnary@partners.org

Veterans Affairs Boston Healthcare System
Terence Keane terry.keane@va.gov

 

Our

Mission

Our Mission

To create and nurture a diverse community

of the best people committed to leadership in alleviating human suffering caused by disease