Administrative Deans

About HMS

More... Share to Twitter Share to Facebook

Administrative Deans and Officers


Nathalie Apchin
Interim Chief Financial Officer 

John Czajkowski
Executive Dean for Administration

Gretchen Brodnicki, JD Bio »
Dean for Faculty and Research Integrity

Pamela S. Caudill
Chief Research Operations Officer

Susan Dale
Chief of Staff

Rainer Fuchs, PhD
Chief Information Officer

Judith Glaven, PhD
Associate Dean for Basic and Interdisciplinary Research

Lisa Muto, PhD
Associate Dean for Institutional Planning and Policy

Susan Rapple Bio »
Dean for Resource Development

Richard Shea
Associate Dean for Campus Planning and Facilities

Julie M. Stanley
Chief Human Resources Officer

Gina Vild Bio »
Associate Dean for Communications and External Relations and
Chief Communications Officer



Our Mission

To create and nurture a diverse community of the best people committed to leadership in alleviating human suffering caused by disease